Baird Ballet
Baird Ballet

ROME STUDIO SCHEDULE 2017-2018

2017 2018 schedule revised aug 22.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [415.2 KB]
...registration form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [432.6 KB]

                   SUMMERVILLE STUDIO SCHEDULE 2017-2018

2017 2018 SUMMERVILLE STUDIO SCHEDULE wo[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [296.0 KB]
...registration form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [432.6 KB]

 

2017 -2018 CALENDAR

  • Registration and Open House - Saturday, August 5, 2017, Rome Studio   11–5 pm 
  • Registration and Open House - Saturday, August 12 2017, Summerville Studio  11-5 pm
  • Classes Begin - Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Ballet costume/performing fee due for Christmas Show - Oct 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Holidays - Mon, Nov 20 - Sat 25, 2017
  • Christmas Performance Rehearsal– Wed, Dec 13 and Thurs, Dec 14, 2017 at Rome City Auditorium
  • Christmas Performance  -  Fri, Dec 15, 2017, at  Rome City Auditorium
  • Christmas Holidays - Mon, Dec 18, 2017  - Tues, Jan 2, 2018
  • Classes Resume  -  Wed, Jan 3, 2018
  • Costume and performing fees due for May show -  Fri, Jan 12, 2018
  • Spring Break  - Mon, March 26, 2018  - Sat, March 31, 2018
  • Spring Concert Rehearsals  -  Thurs and Fri, May 10, 11, 2018, at Rome City Auditorium
  • Spring Concert - Sat, May 12, 2018, at Rome City Auditorium
  • LAST DAY OF CLASS SAT, MAY 19, 2018                                                                                                                                                              

 

        Fall Classes begin         September 5, 2017

2407 Garden Lakes Blvd

Rome, Ga.  30165

706-232-3659

bairdballet.com

 

Pre School enjoy Creative Moves

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   6-7y Classes enjoy making friends

Technique Classes for the serious student

preparing for the stage....

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  to the performance...

Print Print | Sitemap
© Baird Ballet